EXHIBITORS

CHIAWA CAMP & OLD MONDORO

Grant Cumings | grant@chiawa.com

Lower Zambezi

Visit website

KAFUNTA SAFARIS

Izzy Defourny | bookings@luangwa.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

REMOTE AFRICA

John & Carol Coppinger | john@remoteafrica.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

THE BUSHCAMP COMPANY

Amy Alderman | amy@bushcampcompany.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

WILDERNESS SAFARIS

Dean Morton | deanm@wilderness-safaris.com

FLATDOGS CAMP

Jess Salmon | jess@flatdogscamp.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

NORMAN CARR

Mindy Roberts & Vicky Austin

 mindy@timeandtideafrica.com & vicky@timeandtideafrica.com

South Luangwa & Liuwa Plains

Visit website

SHENTON SAFARIS

Agata Passoni | marketing@kaingo.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

WATERBERRY & RIVER FARMHOUSE

Tessa Prior | tessa@waterberrylodge.com

Livingstone

Visit website

LION CAMP

Tristan Davenport | info@lioncamp.com

South Luangwa

Visit website

Kafue & Livingstone

Visit website

 

MARKETING SUPPORT

The shows will also be attended by members of Kamageo team.  We will be on hand to discuss onsite training, fam trips, joint marketing opportunities and a host of other activities designed to improve your ability to sell more Zambian holidays.

For more information on The Safari Roadshow, contact Kamageo on +44 (0)1664 823750 or email dessie@kamageo.com