UGANDA

 

BUFFALO SAFARI CAMPS

Tim Grover | info@buffalosafaricamps.com

MARASA AFRICA

Mako Maradzika | hos.ug@marasa.net

PROPERTIES

Visit website

DMC & PROPERTIES

Visit website

NKURINGO WALKING SAFARIS

Joel Crossland | joel@africa-reps.com

DMC & PROPERTY

Visit website

LETS GO TRAVEL

Alfy Nsamba | alfred@letsgosafari-ug.com

THE UGANDA SAFARI COMPANY / WILDPLACES

Jonathan Wright | jonathan@safariuganda.com

MAHOGANY SPRINGS

Barrie Gotch | mahoganysprings@uniglobetotal.co.uk

PROPERTY

Visit website

UGANDA LODGES / GREAT LAKES SAFARIS

Sheila Kogo-Malinga | sheila@greatlakessafaris.com

VOLCANOES SAFARIS

Eloisa Canonico | eloisa@volcanoessafaris.com

DMC & PROPERTIES

Visit website

DMC & PROPERTIES

Visit website

 

EXHIBITORS

ADVENTURE VACATION SAFARIS

Farouk Busuulwa | farouk@adventurevacationsafaris.com

ASYANUT TOURS AND SAFARIS

Babra Adoso | babra@asyanuttours-safaris.com

If you would like to receive copies of the presentations from the above exhibitors, please contact a member of the Kamageo team. We will also be able to discuss onsite training, fam trips, joint marketing opportunities and a host of other activities designed to improve your ability to sell more Ugandan holidays.

 

MARKETING SUPPORT

For more information on The Safari Roadshow, contact Kamageo on +44 (0)1664 823750 or email dessie@kamageo.com