NIMALI AFRICA

Premo Brar | premo@nimaliafrica.com

 PROPERTIES

Visit website

MBALI MBALI

Ed Steyn | edwin.steyn@mbalimbali.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

TAKIMS HOLIDAYS

Abbas Takim | abbas@takimsholidays.com

THE ZANZIBAR COLLECTION

Sujit Shah | sujit@thezanzibarcollection.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

INTIMATE PLACES TANZANIA

Mia Lawson | mia@intimate-places.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

MELIA SERENGETI LODGE

Eva Varela | eva.maria.varela@melia.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

KIRURUMU UNDER CANVAS

Peter Lindstrom | peter@hoopoe.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

LIFESTYLE SAFARIS & HOLIDAYS

Vinay Sapra | safaris@lifestylesafaris.com 

LAKE NATRON CAMP

Sorcha Easson | sorcha@summits-africa.com

PROPERTIES

Visit website

 

EXHIBITORS

If you would like to receive copies of any of the presentations from the above exhibitors, please contact a member of Kamageo. We will also be able to discuss onsite training, fam trips, joint marketing opportunities and a host of other activities designed to improve your ability to sell more Tanzanian holidays.

 

MARKETING SUPPORT

For more information on The Safari Roadshow, contact Kamageo on +44 (0)1664 823750 or email dessie@kamageo.com